Skip to content

Executive Group

The Executive Group is chaired by the School’s Director, Professor Ashley Adamson. Each member institution has two representatives at each Executive Group and this is rotated between the academic leads from each member insitution.

The Executive Group oversees SPHR’s development, decides the research priorities, monitors progress against strategic aims and helps ensure collaborative working between members.

The Executive Group delegates responsibility for the day-to-day running of the School to the Management Group.

The Executive Group includes two academic representatives from:

University of Bristol

University of Cambridge

University of Exeter


Imperial College London


London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine


University of Sheffield

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

OK Privacy Policy