Skip to content

Management Group

Led by the Director, the Management Group oversees SPHR’s day-to-day progress and management processes, ensuring they operate in accordance with the decisions of the Executive Board. The Group monitors on-going research studies and assesses final reports. Members of the group are:

Professor Ashley Adamson
Director NIHR School for Public Health Research


Professor Rona Campbell
Deputy Director

Professor Chris Millett
Professor of Public Health, Imperial College London


Professor Liddy Goyder
Professor of Public Health, University of Sheffield


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it.

OK Privacy Policy